Just HOW Will You Head Into 2015?

6 01 2015

So many times we start a new year off with very vague statements, such as “I am going to eat healthier” and “I am going to Cathy head shotexercise more”. What do these statements really mean? The term “healthier” could mean many different things to many different people, and is “more” once a week? Three times a week? For how long? Get my drift?

It is important when we set goals for ourselves, that we be specific. It is ok to know where we want to go, but it is even more important to know HOW we are going to get there! This year, if you make a decision to start a new journey, make sure you have a road map.

It is rare that I come across a great blog on the web that I read and say to myself, “That’s it!”. Well, I came across such a blog today and am excited to share it with you. It is titled “15 Ways to Improve Your Nutrition in 2015”, and I must say I agree with every point from beginning to end. Take a look and make some of these points destinations on your road map to better health. Thanks to the Nutrition Blog Network and The Sage….

http://www.bloglovin.com/viewer?blog=4382711&post=4032047943

Cheers to a happy and healthy 2015!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

